iKON introduces ‘I’M OK’ in 7 letters

B.I-Lonely on own loneliness

Chanwoo-Very sad songㅠ

Jinhwan-Sexy bad boys/oppas

Yunhyeong-Heartbreak of a man.

Bobby-Even it’s tough, it’s okay

Junhoe-I’m okay heu-eo-eong (*Just exclamation*)

Donghyuk-Please tell me that it’s okay

Follow new update via email:

0 Response to "iKON introduces ‘I’M OK’ in 7 letters"

Post a comment

Thankyou for visiting iKON Updates. We are really appreciate if you left your comment here :)

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

iklan artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel